After a successful birthday celebration and Testimony-sharing party, It is with great joy in our hearts that we announce to the body of CHRIST and the world at large that the brand new album from Joe Praize titled Most High is ready for purchase on all digital platforms worldwide.

Most High is a 20-track powerful gospel album which also features other outstanding gospel acts, the likes of Nosa, Viktor Ike, Gil Joe, TB1, Nolly, Jerry Moses and more.

Joe Praize launched out with his very first album titled My Praise which became highly sorted for around the globe with the evergreen song, Mighty God topping various music charts around the world, after which a remix of the song Mighty God was done where Joe Praize featured the Grammy Award Winning, Soweto Gospel Choir.

The musical journey continued with the release of another album in 2012 titled All the Praise which banged in several awards both in Nigeria and Abroad with songs and music videos like The Presence, All the Praise and Alpha Omega.
You can purchase "Most High" on iTunes - HERE!  

Tracklisting -
  • Only You
  • Most High
  • How Great You Are
  • Faithful God
  • Unchangeable
  • Iyanu
  • For You
  • My Love Song
  • All over Me
  • Done Me Well (feat. Victor Ike)
  • New Day (feat. Giljoe)
  • More Than the World
  • All over the World
  • Grace and Favour
  • No One Like Jehovah 
  • Put on Your Light
  • My Wife {Wedding Song}
  • Bulieya
  • Correct (feat. Nolly)
  • Favour (feat. Jerry Moses)


Twitter: @joepraize
Official Hashtag - #mosthighbyjoepraize

1 comments Blogger 1 Facebook

  1. Wow Joe P come and watch my dance to track 14 'unchangeable' hurry before it goes to track 15
    This awesome thankyou for blessing me with this album I am moving from glory to glory by the time am done listening ohh boy Igwe must know about this now


Thanks for commenting.

PraiseCampšŸ’ / Unlimited Gospel Entertainment © 2015 - 2018. All Rights Reserved. Powered by NgospelMedia