DJ A’Cube Releases “SWITCH: Vol. 3” - FREE Download || @acubeNG

Multi-talented and world famous DJ A’Cube releases the third volume of his Gospel mixtape series SWITCH. Like previous volumes, this is an excellent mix of jamz guaranteed to make you get your groove on. SWITCH (Vol. 3) is a skillfully produced 30 minute mixtape by DJ A’Cube containing some of the best Nigerian urban Gospel jamz from artistes such as Henrisoul, Okey Sokay, Nosa, Kefee, Ada and many more; mixed in a stylish way specially for you. (Get a FREE download right away. See full track listing below)


Track Listing -

LC Beatz - Waboshewa
Gaisebaba - Gbagbe Oshi
Nkay - Numbers
Okey Sokay - Tobechukwu
Giljoe - Eledumare
Gamie - Good
Okey Sokay - Mimidola
Cstas - Your Love
Izzy - David Dance
Provabs - Me
Henrisoul - Onyeoma
Freke - Omodot
Nosa - Why You Love Me
Kefee - Dem Go Talk
Giftberries - Brekete
Adaehi - Loke Loke
Freke – Winner

For previously released #SWITCHMIXX mixtapes by DJ A’Cube, Click HERE

DJ A’Cube is also an On Air Personality at Praiseworld Radio (Africa’s #1 Online Gospel Radio Station), host of the Afternoon Groove, 12noon – 4pm weekdays. According to him, the name SWITCH was inspired by Psalms 30:11 which talks about God turning mourning into dancing.

PLEASE NOTE: This mixtape is for promotional use ONLY .


Hashtag – #SWITCHMIXX3
Twitter & Instagram: @acubeNG
Booking & Enquries, Call 08033399868, 08189099397

Post a Comment