Da' T.R.U.T.H. Reveals Details On His New Album; "It's Complicated" || @truthonduty

Da' T.R.U.T.H. announced more details about his upcoming album, "It's Complicated", on Friday.

The 14-track LP will be released on May 13th and features three talented artists, as well as famed Christian apologist Ravi Zacharias throughout.

Track list: 

1.Meeting of the Minds (feat. Dr. Ravi Zacharias)

2. The Greatest Need

3. Mixed Signals (feat. Dr. Ravi Zacharias & Natalie Sims)

4. Judge

Why So Serious (feat. KB)

6. Religion (feat. Dr. Ravi Zacharias)

7. Misconceptions (feat. Dr. Ravi Zacharias)

8. Heaven (feat. Christon Gray)

9. The Reason

10. Perfectly Human (feat. Natalie Sims)

11. Copycat

12. Copycat Interlude (feat. Dr. Ravi Zacharias)

13. Color Purple

14. The Vow

Pre-order "It's Complicated" on iTunes.


Source - Rapzilla

Post a comment