Get Chris Morgan's New 12-Track Album; "Certified Love" || @chrismorganng

The 12-track album, written in its entirety by Chris Morgan, is a masterpiece with authentic, true love songs.

Look out for tracks like “My Vow" ft. Eunice Morgan, “African Woman" ft. Mercy Chinwo ,“Selfless Love” and many more others. Throughout the album, Chris Morgan offers a solid project with songs that will refresh the Love life of countless people.

Don’t miss this new album, an enjoyable blend of love songs. The "Certified Love" album an absolute must-have!

Click HERE to stream or download the album from MTN music+.

You can also download the MTN music+ app and search for The "Certified Love" album and more songs from Chris Morgan.

Post a comment