Three-time GRAMMY®, 11-time Stellar, and three-time Dove Award winning singer/songwriter and syndicated radio show host, Donnie McClurkin, releases his seventh solo album, THE JOURNEY (LIVE) today. The dynamic fourteen-track album features eleven re-recorded classics as well as three powerful new songs including McClurkin’s latest single “I Need You”.

As one of the top-selling and beloved Gospel music artists of all time, McClurkin continues to move audiences around the world. Currently, he can be seen on the multi-city, An Evening with Donnie McClurkin Tour. The tour is commemorating his 10th anniversary as host of the syndicated Donnie McClurkin Radio Show and is a special way for him to thank his fans fortuning in over the years. The tour features spoken word, praise and worship alongside McClurkin’s new music.

Get it here: THE JOURNEY (LIVE)


  • That’s What I Believe
  • Speak To My Heart
  • Jesus The Mention Of Your Name
  • Search Me Lord
  • Caribbean Medley
  • Great Is Your Mercy
  • Just For Me, I’ll Trust You Lord (Medley)
  • We Fall Down
  • Stand
  • Again
  • Victory Chant (Hail Jesus)
  • My Help
  • I Need You
  • I Will Follow You


8/21 Cincinnati, OH Sawyer Pointe Park (I Hear Music Conference)

8/25 Richmond, VA St. Paul’s Baptist Church

8/26 Charlotte, NC Rock Church Center

8/27 Dallas, TX Inspiring Body of Christ

9/18 Norfolk, VA Rock Church

9/24 Montgomery, AL Safe Harbor Church

TBS Chicago, IL TBS

TBS Detroit, MI Perfecting Church

0 comments Blogger 0 Facebook

Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting.

PraiseCampšŸ’ / Unlimited Gospel Entertainment © 2015 - 2019. All Rights Reserved. Powered by NgospelMedia