LC Beatz Debuts 17-Tracker Musical Compilation - 'GAGA' [God And God Alone] Features Mike Abdul, Okey Sokay, Nolly & More || @LC_bEATz

After so much anticipation! The ''Longi Groovy Groovy'' - LC Beatz has just released his first studio compilation - ''Gaga'' [God And God Alone] which contains seventeen 17 tracks + a bonus track.

Tracks on the album include the likes of 'Hallele', 'Adua', 'Dide', 'Ese' with features from Mike Abdul, Okey Sokay, Kenny K'ore, Sola Shittu, Nolly, Synpa, Dammy Isaac, Oba Reengy, A-Verse, and El-Noel

The album production credit goes to LC Beatz himself, Okey Sokay, BabeOnTheBeatz, Stevejaz, and T-Durst

Purchase via any of the links below:

 iTunes | Tidal

Post a comment