Lawrence & Decovenant Unveils - 'Glory' Album Feat. Mike Abdul, Efe Nathan & More! || @decovenant

Lawrence & Decovenant is out with his new album titled 'Glory'. 

The 14 track album features diverse anointed Gospel music singers such as Efe Nathan, Mike Abdul, Ibitayo Jeje, Tosin Martins and more.

Track-list - 
  1. Jesus Na The Only God Ft Mike Abdul
  2. Carry Me Go Ft Ibitayo Jeje & Tosin Martins
  3. Let Your Glory Fill This Place
  4. We Glorify Your Name Ft Efe Nathan
  5. Sing Unto the Lord Ft Mike Abdul
  6. Halleluyah
  7. Ope Loye O
  8. Iwo Ni Ma Sin Ft Mike & Tosin
  9. You Alone Deserve The Glory
  10. Chineke
  11. African Praise Medley
  12. Broken The Chains Ft Efe Nathan
  13. He Reigns on High
  14. Call am Oga

Get the 'Glory' album via any of the stores below:

Boomplay Music  /  iTunes / Apple Music /Amazon Music / Spotify


Twitter| Facebook | Instagram: @decovenant
Whatsapp: +2348033458858
YouTube: Lawrence & Decovenant

Post a comment