Popular South African Gospel Group - Joyous Celebration Releases 21st Album - 'Heal Our Land' || @joyousSA

Joyous Celebration widely known for their level of consistency and musical excellence since its formation in the year 1994 releases their 21st album titled - 'Heal Our Land' - a LIVE recording experience with a total of 34 songs, recorded at The Potters House, Dallas, Texas.

What was merely meant to be a one-time studio project by South African musicians has overtime turned into a massive platform for upcoming South African artists. The choir has enjoyed success in South Africa and the rest of the African continent, having released 20 albums as of 2016. 

Through the release of albums yearly, the music group has broken boundaries in the South African recording industries in terms of live DVD and CD recordings, with a total of over 20 LIVE albums. 

'Heal Our Land' is currently available for purchase on iTunes

View album track list below - 


  1. You Reign 
  2. Sihamba Ngomoya Medley 
  3. Zvamaronga 
  4. Bayede Kuwe 
  5. Kolungiswa Nguwe 
  6. Ngigcine 
  7. Mighty God 
  8. Ndoyeda 
  9. Ndifihle 
  10. Mercy 
  11. Ehle 
  12. Unamandla 


  1. Ngena Nawe 
  2. Wachithigazi 
  3. Rise Up
  4. Ngiyakuthanda 
  5. Uyalalelwa 
  6. Phaphamani 
  7. Ngithemba Wena 
  8. Holy the Angels Bow 
  9. God Alone
  10. Jesus Paid it All


  1. Unkulunkulu Wezimanga
  2. Ngizomethemba 
  3. God Sorg vir jou
  4. Kepha Ngale 
  5. Lenan’izulu 
  6. We Won’t Lose Our Praise 
  7. Heal Our Land
  8. This Is Time 
  9. Mihla Le 
  10. Turning Around 
  11. Bonga/Thank You 
  12. Ngizolibonga

Website: joyous.co.za

Post a comment