IKAY Rocks Releases Debut Album Project - 'The Presence' | NOW AVAILABLE || @ikayrocks

Indie Gospel music minister - IKAY Rocks real names - Ikpemhosi Amakhabi; debuts his first album project titled - 'The Presence'.  The long anticipated album project is total embodiment of quality Contemporary Christian Music [CCM].
Speaking on the album project, he shared - 

''This is my debut album and it has taken us 5 years to bring this to reality. 

It is my joy with sincere appreciation to God that I present this 12-track (plus one bonus track) divine masterpiece to the world.''

Back cover
All songs written and composed by IKAY Rocks and produced by Segun "Eskeez" Adenola except 'All By Yourself' produced by ID Cabasa.

** 'The Presence' is available across all digital platforms including iTunes, Deezer, Spotify, Boomplay Music etc. Physical copies are also available on demand.


Post a comment