Mercy Grace Releases Debut Album - 'Aanu Lekansi'

Nigerian Gospel singer and songwriter - Mercy Grace finally debuts her highly anticipated project titled - 'Aanu Lekansi' which means ''Mercy Once Again''. 

You might also like: Omolara Odeka Releases New Album - 'Fulfilled' [Prod. by Wole Oni]

According to Mercy Grace, Aanu Lekansi consists of four-track spirit-filled indigenous Yoruba praise and worship songs that takes you into the throne of grace and introduces you into deep intimacy with God.

The album - Aanu Lekansi is a four-track album delivered in indigenous Yoruba dialect.

View track-list/download MP3 below:

1. Aanu Lekansi - DOWNLOAD

2. Durode Jesu - DOWNLOAD

3. Nibi ti Mi O Lewo - DOWNLOAD
4. Nigbati Iretipin - DOWNLOAD
All songs produced at Sholedolu Moses Abidemi (Zulu) Classic Tunes Music Palace.

Facebook/Instagram/Twitter/YouTube/BoomPlay: @mercygrace
Mobile: 09073597532

Post a comment