Wumi Adegbemi Drops Debut Album - 'Limitless' [Free Download] || @wumiworship

Abuja-based singer - Wumi Adegbemi unleashes her 13-track debut album - 'Limitless' inspired by the Holy Spirit, with every track certain to give the listener a unique praise and worship experience, as the same moment bringing you into the raw presence of God.

Wumi Adegbemi is an addicted worshipper and music composer. She is passionate about helping people experience the presence of God. She has ministered on several platforms and she is the convener of "His Presence Concert.” She is currently a worship leader in the Redeemed Christian Church of God (RCCG) in Abuja.



1. Where Is My Worship? Download Mp3

2. Worship Anew Download Mp3

3. Thank You Lord Download Mp3

4. You Are My God [ft. Faith Diamond] Download Mp3

5. You Are My God [Reprise] Download Mp3

6. Jesu Pemi Wole Download Mp3

7. Oba Mimo (Holy King) [ft. Faith Diamond] Download Mp3

8.Boju Wole [Look Down] Download Mp3

9. Mo Ni Download Mp3

10. Baba Download Mp3

11. Water of Life Download Mp3

12. Mighty God Download Mp3

13. Lord You Reign [Bonus] Download Mp3



Facebook: Wumi Adegbemi
Instagram/YouTube: @wumiworship
Email: [email protected]
Phone: +234 703 120 3932

Post a comment