Monday, December 4, 2023

Buy Now

Dr. Tj – ”Sounds of Victory” (Album)

The anticipation for the ”Sound of Victory” album grew so much that it had to be exclusively premiered on Boomplay and gathered over 15,000 streams in just two weeks.

Off the album Dr. Tj made his full entrance with the release of Baba, Testimony, Let it Rise, and fans favorite – You Found Me. He released a live visual for You Found Me and in less than two weeks garnered over 100,000 YouTube views. 
Back cover/track-list

Sounds of Victory is a 15 track album produced by JoeWyte, mixed and mastered by Frost Magnetic, Music Magnate and Sokay Mix with features by Moses Bliss, Neon Adejo, Paul Praize, IBK, Fortune Ebel, Philadelphia Kes, Faith Brodrick, Teslim Dee, Victoria Israel, Abovo.

Dr Tj though a medical doctor is a gifted songwriter whose writing prowess is fully exhibited in this amazing body of work. His rising music profile is not a surprise to many who knew him from early days as his passion and consistency has spanned decades.

The album is anchored on Psalm 118:15, Listen to the glad shouts of victory in the tents of God’s people: “The Lord’s mighty power has done it!

Stream/Download Album


Related Articles

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x