Monday, October 2, 2023

Buy Now

Jive Angels Debuts “The Adopted Ones” || @jiveangels

Jive Angels, an international band of dance & music, uniquely known for life transforming performances with the use of Pst. Chris voice theatricals.

The uniqueness of this band is seen in their steps and creative blend of beats and lyrics that makes listeners or viewers want to indulge. Jive Angels is known for live changing ministrations, introducing the tradition of signature dance moves (simple steps) to their routines and performances that make it easy for viewers to participate and dance along.

Their debut official single, Lets Go Jive was released in February 2012. And in June 1st 2012, they released another smash hit single, Tanana and in February 2013 they released, Lambano.

Blowing us away this year, they have finally released their new album “The Adopted Ones” – an 18-track album guaranteed to get your inner-man energized.

Tracklisting –

  • No One Like Our God
  • That Praise Song: Eshe
  • Repeat
  • Tithe 10%
  • Colourful
  • Something
  • Pastor
  • State of the matter
  • Tanana
  • Give Him Praise
  • Lambano
  • Passion For Christ
  • Love Slave
  • Lets Go Jive 
  • Dance mode activate
  • I’m A Kinging King 
  • Jump
  • Just Give Me Time

Click To Purchase On iTunes.


Related Articles

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x