Wednesday, October 4, 2023

Buy Now

Rocktown Records Releases All Star Music Project – “Harmony”

The highly anticipated all star music project titled “Harmony” by Rocktown Records has been officially unveiled. The hype trailing the release of this album has been massive so far.

Harmony – consisting of singles written and performed by the endowned music ministers; Frank Edwards, Nkay, Divine, KING Bas, Sophiya, Dara, Gil Joe, Blizz Bitzz, Viktor Ike and David was designed to positively impact music lovers all over the world.

Congratulations to the best team in the world – Nkay, Divine, KING Bas, Sophiya, Dara, Gil Joe, Blizz bitzz, Viktor Ike and David. I will work with you guys over and over again, I know I drive you guys hard but im sure you know it’s for good. I love y’all. Celebrate my team people!!!! – Frank Edwards says. 

You can now purchase the album on iTunes. 

Stream/Listen via: Spotify, Google Play, Deezer, Tidal, YouTube Music, Apple Music. Hard copies of “Harmony” album will be launched all around Nigerian music stores and outlets in no time.

Tracklist – 
  1. Songs of David (feat. David)
  2. Idi Nma (feat. Divine)
  3. I Say Yes (feat. Sophiya)
  4. Salute (feat. Blizz Bitzz)
  5. Eledumare (feat. Gil Joe)
  6. Questions (feat. Nkay)
  7. Thank You (feat. King BAS)
  8. A Million Times (feat. Nkay)
  9. Grace (feat. Dara)
  10. Dreams (feat. King BAS, Nkay, Gil Joe)
  11. Jangolova (feat. Viktor Ike)
  12. Onye Mmeri (feat. Frank Edwards)
  13. Out of Nothing (feat. Nkay)
  14. Mayo (feat. Gil Joe)
  15. Christian Baller (feat. Gil Joe)
  16. The Way You Love Me (feat. Divine)
  17. Sambelebe (feat. Blizz Bitzz)
  18. Dancing in the Spirit (feat. Sophiya)
  19. Morning of My Life (feat. Sophiya)
  20. Extolment (feat. Divine)
  21. Your Love (Feat. Nkay)
  22. Spirit in Motion (feat. Frank Edwards)

Related Articles


0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments


Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x