Thursday, September 28, 2023

Buy Now

Talented Visually Impaired Artiste, E Daniels Unveils Details for Debut Album – ‘Love Song’ || @iamedaniels

The visually impaired kingdom ambassador, enchanting vocalist, guitar maestro and winner of the 2014 Gospel Voice competition – E Daniels is making waves once again.

This time, the musical genius is set to storm the universe with his debut album titled – ‘Love Song’ – a compilation of deep thoughts about the love of God with an eclectic blend of both trado-African and contemporary sounds. 

The album project fuses alternative sound, contemporary Gospel, Afro Pop and Jazz to create a bold sound that promises to appeal to a wide range of audiences.

Production credits from great music makers including – Joey Dafidi, VC Perez, Yung Willis and Greenwox. 

The album also features the likes of Kenny Kore, Solomon Lange, Miracle Lagang and Phil AJ.

The official album unveiling and concert has been scheduled to take place on Sunday, 21st of May, 2017 with special appearances from Solomon Lange, Prospa Ochimana, Simeon and the Limitless Band.

Venue – Hope Alive Christian center, ground floor, Standard Plaza, beside RCCG Central Parish opposite KFC, Wuse 2, Abuja.

Album track list –

  1. You are the Lord
  2. Ancient Word
  3. Love Is
  4. Alheri Ft. Phil AJ
  5. Milagode
  6. Beauty
  7. Praise Chant Ft. Kenny Kore
  8. Yabo
  9. Yayi Ma Ni
  10. My Everything Ft. Miracle Lagang
  11. Madogara
  12. Kiyaye Ni Ft. Solomon Lange
  13. Godiya
  14. Just For Me


| Twitter | Instagram: @iamedaniels

Related Articles

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x