Sunday, February 25, 2024

Buy Now

Tim Godfrey Shares Official Tracklist for Upcoming Album – ‘THE FEARLESS WRSHP ALBUM’ || @timgodfreyworld

The award winning Gospel music maestro and ROX Nation head honcho – Tim Godfrey in preparation of his history making event tagged – ‘FEARLESS WRSHP’ featuring American Gospel music legend – Kirk Franklin – shared the official back art cover art and track listing for his soon to be released album – ‘THE FEARLESS WRSHP ALBUM’.

Prior to the release of Tim Godfrey’s fifth studio album, a few of the tracks contained in the album has officially been released and is still blessing and changing lives, the world over.

Few of the previously released singles includes: ‘So Good’, ‘Bless The Lord’, ‘Ahaa!’‘Gbemisoke’ featuring IBK,  and the just released dance single – ‘Akpoaza’.

Check out tracklist below:

1. So Good

2. Nobody ft IBK

3. Ahaa

4. Walking Miracle

5. Jigidem

6. Omewoya

7. Gbemisoke

8. Akpoaza

9. Chizobam

10. Bigger

11. Bless the Lord

12. Alright

13. War Cry [Bonus Track]


Related Articles

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x