Saturday, April 20, 2024

Buy Now

Tinuade – ”Adore” (Album) || @tinuadeilesanmi

Diadem Multimedia International releases the much-awaited debut album titled “Adore” for fast-rising music minister – Tinuade.

The 13-track album contains previously released materials and dominantly new ones prayerfully written, composed, arranged and inspired by the Holy Spirit. Fan favorites such as “Amazing God,” “Who You Are” and “Maajo” made the cut.

Enlisting her trusted musical comrades – Dami Ayeni, Prince Vibes and Sunny Pee to handle production, Tinuade has created an album that has a classic feel to it, but also a refreshing sound and lyrics that will uplift and encourage in the unprecedented times we are living in.

The project features some notable music ministers such as Preye Odede, Sensational Bamidele, Dare Justified and Benniesam.

The album, now available on all major music streaming platforms, is marketed and distributed in Nigeria by Sybuk Communication Company.

Stream/Download Adore album >


1. Maajo
2. We Give You Glory Ft. Bennie Sam
3. Who You Are Ft. Preye Odede
4. Amazing God
5. Igwe
6. I Don Win Ft. Sensational Bamidele
7. Be Glorified Ft. Dare Justified
8. You Are Beautiful
9. Papa Eh
10. Cover Me
11. Ebube Dike
12. Yahweh (You Are Beautiful Remix)
13. Adore

Related Articles

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x