Friday, September 22, 2023

Buy Now

Young/Vibrant Artiste – Rehmahz Releases ‘Hall of Grace’ Mixtape | [FREE Download] || @rehmahz

Marvel Onah Ahi popularly known as Marvel Rehmahz is a Benue born, based Christian hip-hop artiste, poet and a producer. The Middle Belt rapper has not been at ease with his ministry, bringing out good sounds in terms of music making (recording and production).

‘Hall of Grace’ Mixtape – Rehmahz’s first studio project; a 12-track music project with features from Oase (Benue), Oluwatomi (Lagos), Dj Rex (Lagos) and lots more. 

As a teen, Rehmahz has been through some challenges which God saw him through, his latest project – ‘Hall of Grace’ is an appreciation to God for His unconditional love and mercy towards him and his family thus far. 

Back cover

Through the years, the young artiste has released a couple of singles including – ‘Bits and Pieces’, ‘Unconditional’ and ‘Church Bells’, he is also privileged to have affiliates with A-list Gospel artistes in Africa – the likes of Okey Sokay (Nigeria), Gamie (Nigeria), Limoblaze (Nigeria), Dj Ernesty (Nigeria), Daboomsha (Nigeria), Spillz (Nigeria), MGP (Nigeria) Mouthpiece (US), Dee Black (US), Jered Sanders (US), Suffix (Malawi), Esther Chungu (Zambia), SuperRhymer (Zambia), just to mention a few. 

View ‘Hall of Grace’ track-list below: 

  1. Hall of Grace (Intro)
  2. Church Bells
  3. Forever
  4. Beautiful
  5. Lost Love feat. Zipporah)
  6. Unconditional feat. Oluwatomi and Dj Rex
  7. Still Talking
  8. Supernatural feat. Oase
  9. Irony
  10. Bits and Pieces
  11. Welcome Home
  12. Wish Me Well

** All songs recorded at Infinity Records and Oase Muzik Studio. 

** All songs produced by Marvel Rehmahz except Track 2 – produced by SukeezBeats and Track 6 – produced by Yungzil.


| Twitter | Instagram: @rehmahz

Related Articles

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x