Trending Articles

random/hot-posts

Recent posts

View all
Minstrel Osas - ''Counting All My Blessings'' || @minstrelosas
Helen Meju - ''Omemma'' (+Video) || @helenmeju
Faith Ajiboye - ''My Igwe'' (+Video) || @faithajiboye
Sammie Okposo - ''Chukwu Ebube'' (God of Glory) Feat. Michael Stuckey || @sammieokposo @realmikestuckey
Sam Jamz - ''GPS'' (EP) Feat. Kelly Lyon, Protek Illasheva & More! || @mrsamjamz
Orindoyin Christianah - ''Baba Ese'' || @orindoyin
Oba Reengy x Yoski - ''Rejoice'' (Prod. by Yoski) || @obareengy
T-Grace - ''Alpha and Omega'' (+Lyric Video)
Israel Odebode (Izzy) - ''Jesus is Lord'' Feat. Lola Imani || @israelodebode_
Baruch - ''Trust''
Preye Orok - ''Nara Ekele'' (Receive Thanks) || @preyeorok
Travis Greene x Limoblaze x Da' T.R.U.T.H - ''Sound of Victory'' || @limoblaze @truthonduty @travisgreenetv
Michael Stuckey - ''Big Big God'' || @realmikestuckey
K-Blast - ''See Wetin You Do'' Feat. Naomi Classik || @naomiclassik
Ify Premieres New Single - ''Arugbo Ojo'' (+Lyric Video) || @ify4jesus
Yemi Alafifuni - ''Chains Fall'' (+Video) || @yemialafifuni
Iyke Treasure - ''I Adore You'' || @iyketreasureugo