Trending Articles

random/hot-posts

Recent posts

View all
Mecksy Makes Comeback w/ New Music - ''Take Control'' (Prod. by Cj Classic)
Sarai Korpacz - ''Harmony'' (+Lyric Video) || @skorpacz
 MP3: Golibe - ''Too Much God'' || @prince_golibe
Afro-Gospel Singer - Munachi Releases EP - "Psalms of a Hood Boy" || @munachi4u
Emmanuel Briggs - ''Love You More'' Feat. Louisiana || @emmanuelbriggs
Music Video: Faith Omokaro - ''Only You'' || @eezeeconceptz
New Video: Bunmi Sunkanmi - ''Enthroned'' || @bunmi_sunkanmi
Peterson Okopi - ''He's Up To Something'' (+Video) || @okopi_peterson
New Music: Femi Fasan - ''Ekele'' (Prod. by Amb. Wole Oni) || @iamfemifasan @iamwoleoni
Limoblaze & Ada Ehi Collaborates on ''Okay'' (+Video) || @limoblaze @adaehimoses
US Based Singer - Oluwayemisi Yakubu Premieres ~ ''With You'' (Prod. by Amb. Wole Oni) || @iamwoleoni
New Music: Dunamis Oolu - ''Semilóore'' (God Favoured Me) | Prod. by @ogboievans
New Video: MaryJane Nweke - ''Doer of Good Things'' (+Audio) || @maryjanenweke29
New Music: Rymsta Ray - ''Big Up'' Feat. TMax  || @rymstaray @tmaxsinger
New Video: Fire Nation Worship - ''Holy Spirit'' Feat. IBK Singz (+Audio) || @firenationhq
Preye Orok Returns w/ New Single & Video - ''Stay'' (The Place of His Feet) || @preyeorok
CDO & Femi Clef Collaborates on ''Wonder'' (+Video) || @cdoofficial @femiclef
New Music: Ykdavids - ''Open Door''